Recent Employee

Shankar Kumar Rayamajhee

CEO

Email: ceo@nepalre.com.np

Mobile No.: 9851232109

Phone No.: 015970401/ 015970402 Extension: 116

Damodar Bhandari

ACEO

Email: damodar.bhandari@nepalre.com.np

Mobile No.: 9851058944

Phone No.: 015970401/ 015970402 Extension: 118

Ram Kumar Yadav

Expert

Email: ram.yadav@nepalre.com.np

Mobile No.: 9801075713

Phone No.: 015970401/ 015970402 Extension: 121

Ishwar Pradhan

Chief Manager
Department : Claim Department

Email: ishwar.pradhan@nepalre.com.np

Mobile No.: 9851004333

Phone No.: 015970401/ 015970402 Extension: 130

Manju Thapa

Chief Manager
Department : Reinsurance Department

Email: manju.thapa@nepalre.com.np

Mobile No.: 9841923848

Phone No.: 015970401/ 015970402 Extension: 140

Laxmi Poudel

Senior Manager
Department : Financial Administration & Investment and Marketing Department

Email: laxmi.paudel@nepalre.com.np

Mobile No.: 9849206917

Phone No.: 015970401/ 015970402 Extension: 161

Bishnu Prasad Neupane

Senior Manager
Department : Underwriting

Email: bishnu.neupane@nepalre.com.np

Mobile No.: 9851096393

Phone No.: 015970401/ 015970402 Extension: 157

Jivan Thapa

Manager
Department : Underwriting Department

Email: jivan.thapa@nepalre.com.np

Mobile No.: 9849112478

Phone No.: 015970401/ 015970402 Extension: 147

Pralhad Bhakta Pandey

Manager
Department : Claim Department

Email: pralhad.pandey@nepalre.com.np

Mobile No.: 9843037990

Phone No.: 015970401/ 015970402 Extension: 127

Manoj Dahal

Manager
Department : Research and Development Department

Email: manoj.dahal@nepalre.com.np

Mobile No.: 9841713687

Phone No.: 015970401/ 015970402 Extension: 123

Sabita Ghimire

Manager
Department : Investment Department

Email: sabita.ghimire@nepalre.com.np

Mobile No.: 9851224236

Phone No.: 015970401/ 015970402 Extension: 146

Smriti Ghimire

Manager
Department : Finance Department

Email: smriti.ghimire@nepalre.com.np

Mobile No.: 9841614545

Phone No.: 015970401/ 015970402 Extension: 138

Uttam Paneru

Deputy Manager
Department : Underwriting Department

Email: uttam.paneru@nepalre.com.np

Mobile No.: 9843673353

Phone No.: 015970401/ 015970402 Extension: 148

Grishma Joshi

Deputy Manager
Department : Underwriting Department

Email: grishma.joshi@nepalre.com.np

Mobile No.: 9841875995

Phone No.: 015970401/ 015970402 Extension: 155

Maya Chapagain

Deputy Manager
Department : Underwriting (Life) Department

Email: maya.chapagain@nepalre.com.np

Mobile No.: 9841610535

Phone No.: 015970401/ 015970402 Extension: 154

Top