Recent Employee

Surendra Thapa

Chief Executive Officer

Email: ceo@nepalre.com.np

Phone No.: 015970401/ 015970402 Extension: 116

Damodar Bhandari

ACEO

Email: damodar.bhandari@nepalre.com.np

Phone No.: 015970401/ 015970402 Extension: 118

Noor Prakash Pradhan

Expert - Senior Consultant

Email: noor.pradhan@nepalre.com.np

Phone No.: 015970401/ 015970402 Extension: 159

Ishwar Pradhan

Chief Manager
Department : Claim Department

Email: ishwar.pradhan@nepalre.com.np

Phone No.: 015970401/ 015970402 Extension: 130

Manju Thapa

Chief Manager
Department : Reinsurance Department

Email: manju.thapa@nepalre.com.np

Phone No.: 015970401/ 015970402 Extension: 140

Laxmi Paudel

Senior Manager
Department : Financial Administration & Investment and Marketing Department

Email: laxmi.paudel@nepalre.com.np

Phone No.: 015970401/ 015970402 Extension: 161

Bishnu Prasad Neupane

Senior Manager
Department : Underwriting Department

Email: bishnu.neupane@nepalre.com.np

Phone No.: 015970401/ 015970402 Extension: 157

Jivan Thapa

Manager
Department : Underwriting Department

Email: jivan.thapa@nepalre.com.np

Phone No.: 015970401/ 015970402 Extension: 147

Pralhad Bhakta Pandey

Manager
Department : Claim Department

Email: pralhad.pandey@nepalre.com.np

Phone No.: 015970401/ 015970402 Extension: 127

Manoj Dahal

Manager
Department : Staff Administration and General Service Department/Research and Development Department

Email: manoj.dahal@nepalre.com.np

Phone No.: 015970401/ 015970402 Extension: 123

Uttam Paneru

Deputy Manager
Department : Underwriting Department

Email: uttam.paneru@nepalre.com.np

Phone No.: 015970401/ 015970402 Extension: 148

Grishma Joshi

Deputy Manager
Department : Underwriting Department

Email: grishma.joshi@nepalre.com.np

Phone No.: 015970401/ 015970402 Extension: 155

Maya Chapagain

Deputy Manager
Department : Underwriting (Life) Department

Email: maya.chapagain@nepalre.com.np

Phone No.: 015970401/ 015970402 Extension: 154

Sharada Nepal

Deputy Manager
Department : Underwriting Department

Email: sharada.nepal@nepalre.com.np

Phone No.: 015970401/ 015970402 Extension: 156

Saroj Lamichhane

Deputy Manager
Department : Reinsurance Department

Email: saroj.lamichhane@nepalre.com.np

Phone No.: 015970401/ 015970402 Extension: 142

Top