Staff Listing

Mr. Chirayu Bhandari

Chief Executive Officer

ceo@nepalre.com.np

Mr. Damador Bhandari

Deputy General Manager

damodar.bhandari@nepalre.com.np

Mr. Shailendra Kumar Shrestha

Insurance Advisor

shailendra.shrestha@nepalre.com.np

Mr. Ujjwol Raj Aryal

Chief Finance Administrator

ujjwol.aryal@nepalre.com.np

Er. Sanjeev Upadhyay

System/Software Engineer

sanjeev.it@nepalre.com.np

Mr. Sitaram Wagle

Chartered Accountants

sitaram.wagle@nepalre.com.np

Mr. Nir Bahadur Pakhren

Company Secretary/Legal Officer

nir.pakhren@nepalre.com.np

Ms. Sharada Nepal

RI Accounting/Claim Officer

sharada.nepal@nepalre.com.np

Ms. Maya Chapagain

Finance/Investment Officer

maya.chapagain@nepalre.com.np

Mr. Pradip Aryal

Underwriting Officer

pradip.aryal@nepalre.com.np

Ms. Grishma Joshi

Accounts Officer

grishma.joshi@nepalre.com.np

Mr. Uttam Paneru

RI/Administration Officer

uttam.paneru@nepalre.com.np

Ms. Binita Khanal

RI Department – National

binita.khanal@nepalre.com.np

Ms. Anita Gautam

Administration Department

anita.gutam@nepalre.com.np

Ms. Ranju Pudasaini

Executive Secretary

ranju.pudasaini@nepalre.com.np

Mr. Rambhakta Poudel

RI Accounting Department

ram.poudel@nepalre.com.np

Ms. Sangita G.C

Administration Department

sangita.gc@nepalre.com.np

Mr. Rishikesh Khanal

Accounts Department

rishi.khanal@nepalre.com.np

RI Department

nepalre@ntc.net.np

Ms. Sarita Shrestha

Administration Department

sarita.shr@nepalre.com.np

Mr. Ganesh Dahal

Investment Department

ganesh.dahal@nepalre.com.np

Mr. Rudra Mani Mishra

Investment Department

rudra.mishra@nepalre.com.np

Mr. Safal Sharma

Administration Department

safal.sharma@nepalre.com.np

Mr. Sujan Adhikari

RI Accounting Department

sujan.adhikari@nepalre.com.np

Ujjwal Prasad Tiwari

Rishikesh Silwal

Gyan Bahadur Ghale

Sanu Karki Phuyal

Lumani Kuikel