Staff Listing

Mr. Shankar Kumar Rayamajhee

Chief Executive Officer

ceo@nepalre.com.np

Mr. Damodor Bhandari

  • Deputy General Manager
  • Head Of The Marketing Department
  • Head Of The Human Resource/Administration Department
  • Head Of The Investment Department
  • Special Task: International Rating
  • Special Task: Manual

damodar.bhandari@nepalre.com.np

Mr. Bishnu Prasad Upadhayay

  • Reinsurance Expert
  • Head Of The Underwriting Department
  • Marketing Department
  • Investment Department
  • Special Task: International Rating
  • Special Task: Manual

bishnu.upadhayay@nepalre.com.np

Mr. Ujjwol Raj Aryal

  • Joint Manager
  • Head Of The Risk Management And Claim Department
  • Head Of The MSD/Procurement Department
  • Marketing Department

ujjwol.aryal@nepalre.com.np

Ms. Smriti Ghimire

  • Joint Manager
  • Head Of  The Account & Finance Management Department
  • Head Of The Reinsurance/Retro Department

smriti.ghimire@nepalre.com.np

Er. Binay Chaurel

  • Deputy Manager
  • Head Of The Information Technology Department

binay.chaurel@nepalre.com.np

Ms. Namrata Dhungana

  • Deputy Manager
  • Head Of The Legal & Compliance Department
  • Head Of The AML Department
  • MSD/Procurement Department

namrata.dhungana@nepalre.com.np

Mr. Digdarshan Nepal

  • Deputy Manager
  • Management Information System
  • Data Analysis/Research & Development
  • Marketing Department
  • Underwriting Department
  • Reinsurance/Retro Department

digdarshan.nepal@nepalre.com.np

Ms. Grishma Dhungana

  • Deputy Manager
  • Underwriting Department
  • Account And Finance Management Department
  • Data Analysis/Research & Development
  • Special Task: International Rating
  • Special Task: Manual

grishma.dhungana@nepalre.com.np

Ms. Pratistha Rijal

  • Deputy Manager
  • Reinsurance/Retro Department
  • Special Task: International Rating
  • Special Task: Manual

pratistha.rijal@nepalre.com.np

Ms. Sharada Nepal

  • Assistant Manager
  • MSD/Procurement Department

sharada.nepal@nepalre.com.np

Ms. Maya Chapagain

  • Assistant Manager
  • Risk Management & Claim Department Head

maya.chapagain@nepalre.com.np

Mr. Pradip Aryal

  • Assistant Manager
  • Underwriting Department
  • Reinsurance/Retro Department

pradip.aryal@nepalre.com.np

Ms. Grishma Joshi

  • Assistant Manager
  • Account And Finance Department

grishma.joshi@nepalre.com.np

Mr. Uttam Paneru

  • Assistant Manager
  • Human Resource/ Administration Department
  • Underwriting Department

uttam.paneru@nepalre.com.np

Ms. Binita Khanal

  • Seniour Assistant
  • Account & Finance Management Department

binita.khanal@nepalre.com.np

Ms. Anita Gautam

  • Seniour Assistant
  • Reception
  • Correspondence
  • BOD & Other Meeting Management

anita.gutam@nepalre.com.np

Ms. Ranju Pudasaini

  • Seniour Assistant
  • Underwriting Department

ranju.pudasaini@nepalre.com.np

Mr. Ram Bhakta Poudel

  • Seniour Assistant
  • Claim Department

ram.poudel@nepalre.com.np

Ms. Sangita GC

  • Seniour Assistant
  • MSD/Procurement Department

sangita.gc@nepalre.com.np

Mr. Rishikesh Khanal

  • Seniour Assistant
  • Underwriting Department

rishi.khanal@nepalre.com.np

Ms. Sarita Shrestha

  • Seniour Assistant
  • Underwriting Department

sarita.shr@nepalre.com.np

Mr. Ganesh Dahal

  • Seniour Assistant
  • Human Resource/Administration Department
  • Legal And Compliance Department
  • AML Department
  • Investment Department

ganesh.dahal@nepalre.com.np

Mr. Rudra Mani Mishra

  • Seniour Assistant
  • Account & Finance Management Department

rudra.mishra@nepalre.com.np

Mr. Safal Sharma

  • Seniour Assistant
  • Information Technology Department
  • Management Information Technology Assistant

safal.sharma@nepalre.com.np

Mr. Sujan Adhikari

  • Seniour Assistant
  • Risk Management & Claim Department
  • Data Analysis/Research & Development

sujan.adhikari@nepalre.com.np

Ujjal Prasad Tiwari

Rishikesh Silwal

Ghanashyam Khadka

Sanu Karki Phuyal

Lumani Kuikel